image48

Reviews

     

Beautiful place to enjoy a holiday with family ★★★★★ 5 of 5

Beautiful condo on the beach with all the ammenties that’s anyone could ask for. Definitely a place I would rent again !!!


  • Stayed Dec 2018
  • Submitted by travis m.




Gorgeous sunsets, beautiful condo, located in a great area. You can't go wrong with this one! ★★★★★ 5 of 5

That's correct, you can't go wrong with this condo. Everything was great about it. We had all we needed staying at Seagate 504. From a well supplied kitchen, large accommodations, beautiful and comfortable furniture and furnishings, even a washer and dryer in the condo. Included were beach chairs, beach towels, and even beach toys for children to play with. The owner has thought of everything, just pack your suitcase and get some groceries and you are all set to enjoy a great week (or even longer would be better). The owner (Laura) was a pleasure to work with. She kept me informed and answered all my questions in a very timely manner. My family and I spent Christmas week in 504 and every night we would sit on the balcony and watch the sunset. The balcony overlooks the beach below and we would listen to the waves coming ashore as we watched the sun go down. Now that's hard to beat, and you don't even have to leave the condo to see it. It was so relaxing, and we already missed 504 as soon as the door closed behind us on our last day to return home. There are great restaurants close by and we had seafood everyday. A short walk across the street is the "Salt Rock Grill" and that became our favorite restaurant. They have an "early bird special menu" that is hard to beat. My family and I highly recommend Seagate 504. We think you will fall in love with it too, just like we did. Thank you Laura for a great vacation.


· Stayed Dec 2018

· Submitted by Bill P.Catlettsburg, Kentucky



  

Everything was great! ★★★★★ 5 of 5

Condo had everything we needed and more!


· Stayed Jun 2018

· Submitted by Steven R.



A great family vacation and Loved our time at Seagate! 

★★★★★ 5 of 5

The condo was very clean and updated with everything we needed. The view is awesome with amazing sunsets. We used the Trolley to check out John’s Pass which stopped in front of the condo. Only complaint we had was the we had to leave. Enjoyed our stay at Seagate 504 and hope to go back in the future. We had to contact Laura the owner on a couple of small things but she was quick to respond in taking care of our needs / requests. Thanks again for sharing your condo with us!!


· Stayed April 2018

· Submitted by Michael S.





Condo was well stocked with everything we needed for a comfortable fun filled vacation..great location ★★★★★ 5 of 5

Just spent 10 days with family at sea gate 504..beautiful modern condo with amazing view..thanks so much Laura!! Can't wait to return


· Stayed April 2018

· Submitted by Anita G.


.



Amazing!! ★★★★★ 5 of 5

This condo was simply amazing!! Everything was clean and ready for our stay. It was nice to have the beach supplies at the condo as we were unable to bring a lot. The views were amazing, and we got to see dolphins pretty much every morning.


· Stayed March 2018

· Submitted by Nicki W.


Owner's Response:

Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We're happy you had a great time and hope to see you back again soon. 


  

Comfortable, relaxing, beautiful and convenient. Great for families! ★★★★★ 5 of 5


We loved our stay at Seagate 504 and hope to come back! The condo had everything we needed. It was spacious and comfortable and there was plenty of hot water for everyone's showers. The beds were super comfortable and there was plenty of drawer space and hanging space for clothes. There is a closet full of beach stuff that was great to have! No need to rent chairs or buy beach toys. The owner told us about Indian Shores Coffee that quickly became our morning walk to place. Our favorite thing about this beach is the crowd, nice families up and down the beach. We always felt relaxed and at home. The sunsets can't be beat. Beautiful! Thank you for offering your condo as a VRBO!


· Stayed March 2018

· Submitted by Shannon S. 


We loved Indian Shores and Seagate 504! ★★★★★ 5 of 5


Jeff A.

The unit was spacious, clean, and furnished with everything we needed, from the kitchen to the beach toys. For example, the kitchen included a Keurig, a drip coffee maker, and a coffee press. And the beach toy closet had towels, chairs, umbrellas, boogie boards, floaties, sand toys, and many other items. The owners were helpful in providing suggestions re: local things to do, places to eat, etc., and were quick to respond when a maintenance issue arose. In short, we wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.


· Stayed July 2017

· Submitted by Jeff A. 


Truly amazing experience!! ★★★★★ 5 of 5

So this was my first time to Florida and my first experience with booking a trip online. I got a recommendation from a friend for seagate condos at Indian shores. (we are from pa so I had no clue where to go) I got on vrbo.com and started looking and there was Laura's condo 504 seagate! This property is beautiful, nicely decorated, very well equipped, including beach chairs and beach toys for the kids! I was very excited to see that she has a keurig which will be one of the many reasons I will rent again for future trips to Florida! The deck overlooking the very beautiful white sands and gulf and uncrowded beach will be another. Laura is a very friendly owner. I booked my trip in November and actually received a Christmas card in the mail from her. She is very detailed with any information you need to know and if you still have questions she responds in no time at all! DO NOT hesitate to book this condo! It is amazing as is the owner!

  

  • Stayed 1, May      2017
  • Submitted by Susan H.



  

Clean spacious condo with spectacular views ★★★★★ 5 of 5

The pictures don't do the condo justice, it's clean, spacious and tastefully decorated.. The views from the balcony were spectacular, especially during sunsets. I can't tell you how many pictures we took of the sunset and they are all wonderful. The location is perfect. It is within walking distance to nearly everything. Our favorite restaurant to dine in after sunset was the Salt Rock which is across the street. The owners were very helpful and easy to deal with. Hope to return next year and stay a little longer.

Thank you, Angela Maria


  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Submitted by Angela Maria   

  


Room 504 amazing and very family friendly exceeds all expectations ★★★★★ 5 of 5

Hi my family of 4 stayed in room 504 and I honestly can't express how happy we were about everything. Very pleased with appearance of unit very clean and modern. Unit had any and everything we needed from kitchen to beach closet there was even board games for my kids. We vacation often and this was by far the best I ever saw....This unit had every little detail of what a family requires. And the balcony was such a joy lots of seats and beautiful view! We enjoyed our stay and will definitely book again. The beach was beautiful and our memories of our family vacation will last forever!


  • Stayed: Apr  2017
  • Submitted by Guest 

  

Perfect family get away ★★★★★ 5 of 5

We stayed at the SeaGate for Spring break with my two kids and my brother's family. The location of the condo is perfect with a mini golf place across the street. Easy access to restaurants and shops. The beach was perfect not too crowded, and the pool was very warm. The condo had everything we needed from a fully stocked kitchen, to beach towels and sand toys. Laura answered all of our questions quickly and I would highly recommend this place to other family and friends. I hope we make it back here really soon. One of the best family vacations we have ever had. Our only complaint was the elevators don't work after a certain hour at night. We had traveled to Disney for the day and got back after midnight. Having to walk up 5 flights of stairs carrying little kids after an VERY long day was extremely challenging.

- Stephanie S. 


  • Stayed: Apr  2017
  • Submitted by Stephanie S. 



  

It's been a pleasure ★★★★★ 5 of 5

This place was excellent and our host was very helpful.

We enjoyed our stay and would not hesitate to come back or recommand the place to our friends.

- Gaetan D.


  • Stayed: Sep  2016
  • Submitted by Gaetan D.



  

We'll be back!! ★★★★★ 5 of 5

Seagate #504 is a home away from home, with the BEACH!! The owners have put much thought into providing everything a family could possibly need. Linens are plentiful, beach provisions are generous, the assortment and quantity of kitchen tools is more than enough to cook every meal. The laundry room is a huge advantage. The kitchen and bathrooms are just beautiful. The roof was being repaired during our stay and was quite noisy for several days. We found that the dates had been changed so the owners were caught off guard by the inconvenience to us and Laura was so incredibly sweet and accommodating when e called to report the excess noise. The repair was, of course, not something that will happen again anytime soon, and considering the response of the owners, which was incredibly generous and beyond what we expected, this will be our go to vacation spot in the future. :)


  • Stayed: Oct      2016
  • Submitted by Tracey H. 



  

Felt like home ★★★★★ 5 of 5

The property was great. Laura made everything very easy. I called her the day before we were scheduled to leave because Hurricane Matthew was making it's way up the Atlantic Coast. Laura called the Indian Shores city hall for us to inquire about conditions in the city; power outages, gas shortage, food shortage, etc. She called me back to let me know everything there was okay. I guarantee a Holiday Inn wouldn't do that for guests. I would definitely call Laura if we decide to stay in Indian Shores again.


  • Stayed: Oct  2016
  • Submitted by Kevin M. 



  

Beach Paradise ★★★★★ 5 of 5

Breathtaking views...luxury accommodations...miles of sandy beach...can't ask for anything more! By far the best beach condo we've ever stayed in! Thanks Laura!


  • Stayed: Sep  2016
  • Submitted by Jeff and Liz D